Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us: Home

The Mack Library staff is here to serve you.

Search Library Catalog

 

Search Mack Library

 

INDY (Information DiscoverY at BJU Mack Library)

 

 

 

Contact Us

General inquiries

 

Mailing Address:
Mack Library
Bob Jones University
Greenville, SC 29614

E-mail: Library@bju.edu

Phone: 864-241-1625

Fax: 864-232-1729

Interim Library Director

 

Megan Kickbush
864-242-5100, ext. 6010
mkickbus@bju.edu

Departments

 

Department Contact Phone Email
Cataloging / Donations Jennifer Walton 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 jwalton@bju.edu
Circulation Megan Kickbush 864-370-1800 ext. 6000 or 
864-241-1625 (direct line)
circadm@bju.edu
Acquisitions Tim Word 864-370-1800 ext. 6035 tword@bju.edu
Fundamentalism File Patrick Robbins 864-370-1800 ext. 6015 ffile@bju.edu
Instructional Services Nancy McGuire 864-370-1800 ext. 6025 ncmcguir@bju.edu
InterLibrary Loan Zach Sigmon 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 ill@bju.edu
Music Library Tim Word 864-370-1800 ext. 2705 tword@bju.edu
Periodicals Jennifer Walton 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 jwalton@bju.edu
Reference Services and Archives Patrick Robbins 864-370-1800 ext. 6015 probbins@bju.edu
Technical Services Bryan Tyson 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 btyson@bju.edu

More information...