Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Felix Posen Bibliographic Project
The Felix Posen Bibliographic Project on Antisemitism comprises online databases containing about 50,000 items. New material is added on a regular basis.
Holocaust Timeline with many links to historical events. The History Place contains many examples of man's inhumanity to man as well as notable examples of humans rising to the occasion to fight tyranny and preserve freedom, and overall, reaffirms, in the words of the American Declaration of Independence, that all human beings have "certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of Happiness."
This is a not-for-profit project.
This web site contains every word and image that appear in the print edition of The Holocaust Chronicle, published by Publications International, Ltd in April 2000.
The 800 pages and more than 1,800 images can be searched and viewed in a number of ways.
Holocaust History Project
The Holocaust History Project is a free archive of documents, photographs, recordings, and essays regarding the Holocaust, including direct refutation of Holocaust-denial.
Internet Modern History Sourcebook
Holocaust featured in this Internet book.
Jewish Virtual Library: The Holocaust
The Holocaust Wing of the Jewish Virtual Library contains articles, original documents, a holocaust glossary, a bibliography, and much more, all covering The Holocaust.
This site is intended for educational purposes to teach about the Holocaust and to combat hatred. Any statements or excerpts found on this site are for educational purposes only.
Remember.org - A Cybrary of the Holocaust
Holocaust Community founded in 1995 to Remember, Zachor, Sich Erinnern. Remember.org offers contributors (survivors, liberators, historians, and teachers )a place to connect and share the best research resources and stories through art, photography, painting, audio/video, and remembrance.
U. S. Holocaust Memorial Museum
From the Mission statement: "The United States Holocaust Memorial Museum is America’s national institution for the documentation, study, and interpretation of Holocaust history, and serves as this country’s memorial to the millions of people murdered during the Holocaust."
As the Jewish people’s living memorial to the Holocaust, Yad Vashem safeguards the memory of the past and imparts its meaning for future generations. Established in 1953, as the world center for documentation, research, education and commemoration of the Holocaust, Yad Vashem is today a dynamic and vital place of intergenerational and international encounter.
Includes the database of victims' names and information on righteous gentiles of the Holocaust
Subjects: About the Mack Library
, BJU Course Guides
, Distance Learning
, How to Guides
, Science & Technology