Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
To access Company Profiles in Business Source Complete, hover mouse over More in the top tool bar and choose Company Profiles from the list.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete exceeds all other databases available in terms of its premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by Business Source Complete are indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Including more than 1,160,000 company profiles (Company View)
Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full-text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
To access company information in Business and Company Resource Center, choose Company Search on the home page.
Gale Business Insights: Essentials This link opens in a new window
New name for Business and Company Resource Center.
Business & company resource collection
Research and analyze companies and industries around the world. Featuring the content you need to explore a global business landscape:
extensive reference content from Gale's core business collection
easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports
industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories, and more