Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
" AgEcon Search is a free, open access repository of full-text scholarly literature in agricultural and applied economics, including:
Journal articles" Home page
Council of Economic Advisors
Articles about economic issues from the economic advisors to the U.S. President.
"Full profiles provide an instant guide to history, politics and economic background of countries and territories, and background on key institutions. They also include audio and video clips from BBC archives. Select a country, territory or international organisation from the menus below. " Home page
Free Management Library
"The Library provides free, easy-to-access, online articles to develop yourself, other individuals, groups and organizations (whether the organization is for-profit or nonprofit). Over the past 15 years, the Library has grown to be one of the world's largest well-organized collections of these types of articles and resources." Purpose page
Library of Economics and Liberty
Offers online versions of economics books, especially classic texts. Includes the full text of The Concise Encyclopedia of Economics.
Ludwig von Mises Institute
Articles and publications about literature from a libertarian, Austrian-school perspective.
Measuring Worth - Relative Value of a U.S. Dollar Amount
Calculates the comparative value of U.S. dollars in any given year, using six different methods.
U. S. Government Printing Office
"The core mission of Keeping America Informed, dated to 1813 when Congress determined to make information regarding the work of the three branches of Government available to all Americans. The U.S Government Printing Office (GPO) provides publishing and dissemination services for the official and authentic government publications to Congress, Federal agencies, Federal depository libraries, and the American public." About page
A comprehensive job seeker and workforce skill building resource for South Carolina’s libraries, government agencies, and citizens.
Subjects: About the Mack Library
, BJU Course Guides
, Distance Learning
, How to Guides
, Science & Technology