Search Library Catalog
Library Hours
Please select the appropriate page listed below to view the Library's current business hours.
More information...
Ask a Librarian
- Last Updated Jun 21, 2012
Are you looking for information on a particular topic, or a specific fact?
112 views this year
- Last Updated Jun 21, 2012
Are you looking for information on a particular topic, or a specific fact?
112 views this year
Contact Us
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
The Mack Library staff is here to serve you.
404 views this year
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2011
The Mack Library staff is here to serve you.
404 views this year
Dewey Decimal System
- Last Updated May 2, 2011
Summarizes the main headings of the Dewey Decimal System.
128 views this year
- Last Updated May 2, 2011
Summarizes the main headings of the Dewey Decimal System.
128 views this year
Distance Learning Services
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2011
Policies and procedures for Distance Learning Students.
0 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2011
Policies and procedures for Distance Learning Students.
0 views this year
Fundamentalism File
- Last Updated Sep 1, 2011
An overview of the resources and services available at the Mack Library Fundamentalism File.
474 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 1, 2011
An overview of the resources and services available at the Mack Library Fundamentalism File.
474 views this year
Library Areas of Interest
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
Describes special exhibits and collections in the Library.
297 views this year
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
Describes special exhibits and collections in the Library.
297 views this year
Library Departments
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Explains the services offered throughout the Library by various departments.
1,508 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Explains the services offered throughout the Library by various departments.
1,508 views this year
Library Help Cards, Booklets, and Videos
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Since library navigation can be confusing, we have tried to create printable cards, booklets, and videos for your convenience.
39 views this year
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Since library navigation can be confusing, we have tried to create printable cards, booklets, and videos for your convenience.
39 views this year
Library Hours
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Lists the Library business hours during the semester and holiday periods.
3,207 views this year
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Lists the Library business hours during the semester and holiday periods.
3,207 views this year
Library Policies
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Lists circulation policies, loan periods, and fine information.
231 views this year
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
Lists circulation policies, loan periods, and fine information.
231 views this year
Library Services
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Describes services offered by the Library staff.
1,604 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Describes services offered by the Library staff.
1,604 views this year
Library Videos
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Panopto videos created to present areas of the library with audio.
61 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Panopto videos created to present areas of the library with audio.
61 views this year
Online Resources
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
The Mack Library subscribes to over 100 databases that include e-journals, e-books, abstracts, and full-text.
34,755 views this year
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
The Mack Library subscribes to over 100 databases that include e-journals, e-books, abstracts, and full-text.
34,755 views this year
Reference Resources
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Variety of resources in print and online available through Mack Library's Reference Department
199 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Variety of resources in print and online available through Mack Library's Reference Department
199 views this year
Virtual Tour of Mack Library
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A quick summary of the services available to you at the BJU Mack Library
71 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A quick summary of the services available to you at the BJU Mack Library
71 views this year


Loading...
