Banner Image

Contact Us: Home

The Mack Library staff is here to serve you.

Search Library Catalog

Contact Us

General inquiries

 

Mailing Address:
Mack Library
Bob Jones University
Greenville, SC 29614

E-mail: Library@bju.edu

Phone: 864-370-1800 ext. 6000

Fax: 864-232-1729

Library Director

 

Van Carpenter
864-242-5100, ext. 6010
Vcarpent@bju.edu

Departments

 

Department Supervisor Phone Email
Archives   864-370-1800 ext. 6015 probbins@bju.edu
Cataloging / Donations Megan Townley 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 mtownley@bju.edu
Circulation Angela Hawkey 864-370-1800 ext. 6000 or 
864-241-1625 (direct line)
circadm@bju.edu
Acquisitions Tim Word 864-370-1800 ext. 6035 tword@bju.edu
Fundamentalism File Patrick Robbins 864-370-1800 ext. 6015 ffile@bju.edu
Instructional Services Nancy McGuire 864-370-1800 ext. 6025 ncmcguir@bju.edu
InterLibrary Loan Jillian Foster 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 ill@bju.edu
Music Library Tim Word 864-370-1800 ext. 2705 tword@bju.edu
Periodicals Bonney Block 864-370-1800 ext. 6040 bblock@bju.edu
Reference Services Patrick Robbins 864-370-1800 ext. 6015 probbins@bju.edu
Technical Services Bryan Tyson 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 btyson@bju.edu

More information...