Search Library Catalog
Contact Us
General inquiries
Mailing Address:
Mack Library
Bob Jones University
Greenville, SC 29614
E-mail: Library@bju.edu
Phone: 864-370-1800 ext. 6000
Fax: 864-232-1729
Library Manager
Joseph Allen
864-242-5100, ext. 6010
jallen@bju.edu
Departments
| Department | Supervisor | Phone | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Archives | Shannon Brooks | 864-370-1800 ext. 6050 | Archives@bju.edu |
| Cataloging | Megan Townley | 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 | mtownley@bju.edu |
| Circulation | Christiana Doucette | 864-370-1800 ext. 6000 | circadm@bju.edu |
| Donations/Acquisitions | Tim Word | 864-370-1800 ext. 6035 | tword@bju.edu |
| Fundamentalism File | Patrick Robbins | 864-370-1800 ext. 6020 | ffile@bju.edu |
| Instructional Services | Nancy McGuire | 864-370-1800 ext. 6025 | ncmcguir@bju.edu |
| InterLibrary Loan | Allison Shultz | 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 | ill@bju.edu |
| Music Library | Carole Eby | 864-370-1800 ext. 2705 | ceby@bju.edu |
| Periodicals | Bonney Block | 864-370-1800 ext. 6040 | bblock@bju.edu |
| Reference Services | Jennifer Walton | 864-370-1800 ext. 6015 | jwalton@bju.edu |
| Technical Services | Bryan Tyson | 864-370-1800 ext. 6030 | btyson@bju.edu |
More information...
Ask a Librarian
- Last Updated May 4, 2011
Are you looking for information on a particular topic, or a specific fact?
- Last Updated May 4, 2011
Are you looking for information on a particular topic, or a specific fact?
Dewey Decimal System
- Last Updated May 2, 2011
Summarizes the main headings of the Dewey Decimal System.
- Last Updated May 2, 2011
Summarizes the main headings of the Dewey Decimal System.
Distance Learning Services
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2011
Policies and procedures for Distance Learning Students.
- Last Updated Oct 26, 2011
Policies and procedures for Distance Learning Students.
Fundamentalism File
- Last Updated Sep 1, 2011
An overview of the resources and services available at the Mack Library Fundamentalism File.
- Last Updated Sep 1, 2011
An overview of the resources and services available at the Mack Library Fundamentalism File.
Library Areas of Interest
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
Describes special exhibits and collections in the Library.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
Describes special exhibits and collections in the Library.
Library Departments
- Last Updated Nov 11, 2011
Explains the services offered throughout the Library by various departments.
- Last Updated Nov 11, 2011
Explains the services offered throughout the Library by various departments.
Library Hours
- Last Updated Dec 6, 2011
Lists the Library business hours during the semester and holiday periods.
- Last Updated Dec 6, 2011
Lists the Library business hours during the semester and holiday periods.
Library Policies
- Last Updated May 18, 2011
Lists circulation policies, loan periods, and fine information.
- Last Updated May 18, 2011
Lists circulation policies, loan periods, and fine information.
New Database Trials
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2012
New Database Trials will be available here as offered by various companies.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2012
New Database Trials will be available here as offered by various companies.
Online Resources
- Last Updated May 4, 2012
The Mack Library subscribes to over 100 databases that include e-journals, e-books, abstracts, and full-text.
- Last Updated May 4, 2012
The Mack Library subscribes to over 100 databases that include e-journals, e-books, abstracts, and full-text.
Reference Resources
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Variety of resources in print and online available through Mack Library's Reference Department
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Variety of resources in print and online available through Mack Library's Reference Department
Virtual Tour of Mack Library
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
A quick summary of the services available to you at the BJU Mack Library
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
A quick summary of the services available to you at the BJU Mack Library



Loading...
